©   webpark ag . hauptstrasse 64 . 4814 bottenwil . tel 062 797 97 97 . fax 98 . info@webpark.ch . www.webpark.ch


Verein PräsidentIn Telefon
     
Club High Society Richard Bachmann, Blumenrain 349, 4814 Bottenwil 079 547 11 68
richibachmann@bluemail.ch
     
Dorfverein Uerkheim Sabine Schär, Breitackerstrasse 20, 4813 Uerkheim 062 534 76 31  sabine77@hispeed.ch
     
Fellnähgruppe Vreni Lässer-Tanner, Hübelistrasse 2, 4813 Uerkheim 062 721 42 35
     
Feuerwehr Uerkental Thomas Räss, Breitackerstrasse 24, 4813 Uerkheim 079 283 22 90
kdt@fw-uerkental.ch
     
Fit ab 60 Verena Kappeler, Engelgasse 11, 4813 Uerkheim 062 721 38 60
verenakappeler@bluewin.ch
     
Jungschar PYR Cédric Rüegger, Grossmattenstr. 6, 4813 Uerkheim cedric.ruegger@gmail.com
079 790 55 26
     
Kuko Gemeinderat Uerkheim, 4813 Uerkheim 062 739 55 20
     
Landfrauenverein Therese Berchtold, Schorüti Kölliken 323A 062 721 30 80
therese.berchtold@schorueti.com
     
Musikgesellschaft Andrea Röhtlin-Kern, Dorfstrasse 74, 4813 Uerkheim 079 716 73 52
kern.a@bluewin.ch 
     
Naturschutzverein Marco Bolliger, Schorütistrasse 24, 4813 Uerkheim 062 721 70 71
marco_bolliger7@bluewin.ch
     

Pro Senectute
 
Sonja Hadorn, Tannackerstrasse 1, 4813 Uerkheim 062 721 77 77
disuhadorn@bluewin.ch
     
Pro Senectute Mittagstisch Margrit Hartmann, Dorfstrasse 56, 4813 Uerkheim 062 721 12 16
     
Samariterverein René Hürzeler, Breitackerstrasse 4, 4813 Uerkheim

 
076 537 76 77
rehue81@bluewin.ch
Schafzuchtgenossenschaft Rudolf Rothenbühler, Alte Dorfstrasse 8, 4813 Uerkheim
 
062 721 45 14
rothenbuehler@schaeferei.ch
 
Schwimmbadverein Beat Hügli, Schäfernweg 2, 4814 Bottenwil
(verantwortliche Person)
079 698 49 34
info@webpark.ch
     
Spielgruppe Nicole Lüscher 062 723 61 28
nicoleluescher@bluewin.ch
       
Getu-Riege Tina Friedli, Pappelweg 1A, 4805 Brittnau



Anita Bösch,Stöckliacker 3,  4800 Zofingen
079 295 39 43
tinafriedli@gmx.ch
079 675 53 53 
anita.boesch@getu-uerkheim.ch
 
       
Frauenturnverein Monika Glauser, Riedtalstrasse 14B, 4800 Zofingen 062 534 06 01
079 914 79 40
monika.glauser@hotmail.com
 
       
STV Uerkheim Anja Gabriel, Färberweg 3, 5600 Lenzburg 079 635 73 94
anjagabriel95@hotmail.com
 
dazu gehören:    
Jugi Uerkheim Reto Gassmann, Buchenweg 1, 4813 Uerkheim 079 284 77 08
gaessmu@gmail.com
Turne met de Chliine Sabine Schär, Breitackerstrasse 20, 4813 Uerkheim 062 534 76 31
sabine77@hispeed.ch
Kinderturnen Nadine Güdemann, Milchgasse 12, Staffelbach 079 938 83 50
Männerriege Markus Gabriel, Schorütistrasse 19, 4813 Uerkheim 062 721 47 55
mgabriel@hispeed.ch

 
     
Theatergruppe Beat Bertschi, Bachstrasse 4, 4813 Uerkheim 062 721 47 03
079 393 68 69
beat_bertschi@bluewin.ch